Future

Tonight is just one of those nights when I feel that something feels amiss in my life.
I’m not going to put my hopes up on that, even if it’s what I think it is.

The next time you feel like giving up.. try not to look at how far you are away from where you want to be; look at how far you’ve gotten and grown. Take a break if you’re tired. But trudge on, little by little. As long as you don’t stop moving, you will get there eventually. It will take some time. It will take a lot longer than you might have wanted it to happen or be there.. but it will happen (or something else might along the way), as long as you keep moving forward. So rest if you must, but don’t ever give up.

Anyway I have been having crazy dreams of myself getting on a jet plane to Australia and just pursue media studies there. I know how out of the world this sounds right now and I’m sure there are many hopeful souls out there who have the same sentiments as me but,

I can’t tell you how much strongly I feel about that.

How I just wish to start my life, over.

I know no one is going to take me seriously when I say it, but neither do I take myself seriously when i say that. I would never bear to part with all my loved ones here and seeing all the lovely people I have met in my life so far.

But thats the reason why I feel the need to take a break from all this and just.. leave.
Just shut myself out from reality for a little while and walk away.
Because I get too attached to people and things easily.
That’s why it’s so hard for me to turn my back on tomorrows and forget yesterdays.

And precisely why, I just want to do that.

Leave a Reply

