No idea why

So today I had handball training at 6pm in SP, one of the most productive and most fun I’ve had in a while 🙂
Then after bathing in school I trained down to Toa Payoh to find dad, then we had Hokkien Mee for supper at a 24hrs coffeeshop at Tampines. Afterwards we drove down to Changi Airport to wait for mom’s plane to touchdown. (She went to bangkok for business stuff)

I was walking up and down the terminal multiple times slowly and I kept thinking about lots of things. It isn’t that hard to guess what would be on my mind at the moment. Recently it’s been getting to me again but I guess I can say time really has done its part. The beginning is always the hardest- they were right.

Leave a Reply

