You go talk to your friends, talk to my friends, talk to me.

 

Tumblr

Had a great night walking Verlynn’s dog last night + h2h at the canal.
Plus saturday handball training was rather productive and played basketball later at the night.
So I’ve gotten through another 6x a week training, how time is flying by that fast.

Came so far without the thought of you and I’m not going back there again. I can’t.
Shall just leave it all in the fate of time..

There’s netball friendly tmrw with SIM at KNC, didn’t perform well against NTU on thursday night.
This time I must really give in my 100%.
No excuses for me to not do well.

Jiayou, stay strong.

Leave a Reply

