All these people

I’ll need more optimism and visuals around here 🙂

Late night yogurt with Dan.

Unexpected matching outfits with Jovy on Monday for filming.

Steamboat + Mahjong with Pravin, Tingting, Randall, Liangyee & Jo for lunch yesterday.

With the long lost chindian friend.

Took a long night walk out with Verlynn’s dog today and had a long, deep reflection about my life once again. Was stunned by a question that was posted to me, when she asked.

“How can you feel so much for something?”

Well I guess that’s a question I’ll never seem to get my answer to.

But I’m glad that it’s been acknowledged that.. I’ve changed.
Changed for the good or for bad, you decide.
But I know that it’ll always be for the better.

🙂

Leave a Reply

