Mixed feelings

I was on the train today when I updated my iPhone to software iOS6 last night and then scrolling through my contacts list when I realized they automatically sync my Facebook list to my initial phone contact list, which explained the shock that I got from my long contact list when I was trying to call someone.

Something struck me afterwards and I realized something different.
And I actually had to take a second look again just to make sure my eyes aren’t deceiving me.

I don’t know how long it’s been that you have this with you but…
Didn’t actually realize that anyone would be reading this.

 

Especially not for someone like you to care.
Actually, you are the last on the list that I would expect so.

Leave a Reply

