3AM

tumblr_mf81nazarE1qh67duo1_500

 

 

Had my medical appointment at NUH today.
Probably the date that I’ve been (have and have not at the same time) looking forward to.
I can’t say that I saw it coming, but nevertheless I am relieved and happy at the same time.
And blessed with the people around me who have cared 🙂

Apart from obsessing over the injury for the past few days of 2013,
I suppose that it’s time to gear up and get back out there- step by step and build up my confidence back again.

My stance is as clear as it will ever be and despite the consequences of my actions,
I guess the only way to get through it is to get through it.

“Instead of focusing on how much you can accomplish, focus on how much you can absolutely love what you’re doing. Be there completely. It’s amazing how much non-resistance and presence changes everything.”
Leo Babauta

Time to pick myself up and get back my pace!
In the love of the game, studies, relationships & everything else.

Be strong jasmine,
embrace each step along the way.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

