Liberal emotions vs Conservative logic

My school semester ended on a high after my last presentation today… thanks to these 4 beautiful girls that made it happened. 🙂
They’ve made my days during the long school hours, enduring all of the work together and I’m so glad to have them in my life.
You know how they say that in poly, you have to be wary of you make friends with, beware of backstabbers and all that other bad stuff. But if that deters you from opening yourself up to new people…
ultimately, it all comes down to kind of people you mix yourself with.

I’m still in disbelief that the year one of poly life is really over. It’s like I barely started DPA or I was still in the midst of going through a hectic school semester, rushing through projects but it’s finally finally over (and I know there’s going to be SOOOOO much more workload coming in my way for year 2) but wooshhhh I survived year one 🙂

Love everyone DMC/FT/1B/02 ❤
(I say as if we’re not gonna be classmates anymore but we’re actually stuck with each other for another 2 more years hahaha)
Thank you, all of you. ❤ ❤ 🙂

c7f6e6a87a6211e29a8f22000a9f195b_6

IMG_5599

IMG_5600

IMG_5625

IMG_5632

IMG_6034

IMG_6079

IMG_6080

IMG_6086


IMG_6089
One more submission to go on the 1st of March which is VC and after that I’m done done done!!
Can’t wait (: Really psyched to go back on court playing, I miss trainings and being with my teammates!
And afterwards it’s HONGKONG TRIP with the netballers!!!
Yesyesyesss it’s gonna be a good time 🙂

Leave a Reply

