The end of a great semester, the start of a new.

Last semester was crazy, hectic and just something that I wanted to faster get it over and done with.
Yet, one of the most fulfilling assignments when I look back and remember. 🙂
I’m absolutely grateful for everything that worked out.

My holidays – it was intense. As if I was still having a race against myself.
But looking back, I’m glad I did what I did and signed up for all of that.
Of all the weeks of holidays and vacations that I’ve had, this season was definitely (academic wise) the most productive I’ve had and it’s been a really good experience going out into the working world. At the same time, still able to bring back the gold for SP Handball. 🙂

textgram_13662913421

So inspired and boosted after yesterday.
Hard work really does pay off and it will always be something that will stick with me throughout.

Here’s to a whole, new great sem (in hopes that) I’ll come back better, stronger and happier. 🙂

Leave a Reply

